5 thoughts on “Portfolio: Adrian Nunez

  1. First, I love love love your logo. On to your portfolio, it is very user friendly. I always knew exactly where I was and it was easy to navigate. I also enjoyed going through the content of your portfolio. I really enjoyed the first project in your gallery. The others as well but I thought that it was a very strong starting point. It made me want to look for more. I even went to your website, wish it was a clickable link, and rummaged through it. All in all I very much enjoyed both the portfolio and the website. I am sure I commented this on someone else’s but in reading your about me I feel as if mine seems a little stiff. Your portfolio design and subsequent content has given me some ideas/ inspiration for future design.

  2. Hey Adrian,
    I love your final portfolio and the work you exhibited. I also love the formatting of your resume and how you incorporated your logo. Your logo will remain as one of my favorites 🙂

  3. Man what a logo! It is so modern and especially with that background the logo really pops. Your site is set up very well and easy to navigate. The resume cover page is amazing and really gives a great first impression. Really just the entire resume is awesome; it is visually pleasing and easy to read and gather information. Great job on your portfolio!

  4. I love your logo! It immediately made me interested in what your brand is/what you have to say. Looking through your page I see a lot of color, texture, and visual interest. I think drawing people in through colors and the images you chose is a great way to engage viewers. Great job.

  5. Adrian, as others have said, your logo is fantastic. It’s 80s retro (which of course is coming back). I also checked out your other website and it is a great design. I like how it incorporates the same logo but the grayscale background and logo, allows that salmon/pink section to pop. Back to portfolio; I also like how you direct your audience to the contact page and have the resume in the footer area of all pages, instead of just one. I may have to “steal” that idea from you. Great job.

Leave a comment